Opening Hours

  • Monday8am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8am - 5pm
  • Thursday8am - 5pm
  • Friday8am - 5pm
  • Saturday8am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Ashton Flower Lyne

At Ashton Flower Lyne we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

the service received was outstanding the flowers that were delivered were beautiful and delivered very promptly I would highly recommend

5/5

Customer Review

6th Nov, 2019

The flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful thanks

5/5

Mrs REILLY - D2f Review

1st Nov, 2019

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2019

Flowers ordered for friend who was delighted with her "gorgeous flowers". First class service. Ordered teatime and delivered next day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2019

Fantastic service and wonderful arrangement. So happy I used this service , will be using these again & again .
The look on my colleagues face when she received her arrangement was simply priceless. The flowers was stunning.....

Thank you once again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2019

Brilliant service and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Brilliant flowers and very prompt customer service/delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

The service and flowers were fantastic. I doubt I could have travelled to a florist picked, collected and delivered myself in the time it took them to complete the delivery. 1hr 20mins from completion of order. Peter Kay Droylsden Manchester.

5/5

Mr Kay - D2f Review

29th Oct, 2018

Above and beyond as I put the wrong street they sorted it all for me with little bother. The receipient was made up with them x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Flowers were beautiful - my friend loved them. Thanks again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018