Reviews for Ashton Flower Lyne

At Ashton Flower Lyne we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers ordered for friend who was delighted with her "gorgeous flowers". First class service. Ordered teatime and delivered next day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2019

Fantastic service and wonderful arrangement. So happy I used this service , will be using these again & again .
The look on my colleagues face when she received her arrangement was simply priceless. The flowers was stunning.....

Thank you once again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2019

Brilliant service and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Brilliant flowers and very prompt customer service/delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2019

Above and beyond as I put the wrong street they sorted it all for me with little bother. The receipient was made up with them x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jun, 2018

Flowers were beautiful - my friend loved them. Thanks again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2018

I ordered the passion pink for my best friend and she sent me a picture of them when they arrived and they are beautiful. She is over the moon with them as am I! I love the stripey box they came in too. Thank you ???? **

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2018

Great flowers. Better than expected!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2018

Great service and a massive thank you to Ashton flowers as I didn't even give them a post code, thank you x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2018

Flowers delivered to wrong address but sorted out very professionally. Thank you.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2017